A Special Blogthanks


I wanted to send out a special ‘Thanks’ to all of you who have taken the time out to re-follow me … since I had to delete and re-import my blog. Ya’ll are the BESTEST

5 Responses to A Special Blogthanks

  1. SparkleFarkle says:

    Hmm? That’s funny. Earlier this evening, I clicked to re-follow you and it was accepted. But now I see I’m nowhere in sight. ***clicks to follow again*** You don’t think “something wicked this way comes” via CBS/TV.com, do you? LOL! WAIT! WHAT WAS THAT?! ***sighs deeply after seeing the cat pop out from playing under the Christmas tree*** All the same, better watch your back. LOL!

  2. SparkleFarkle says:

    Oh– I forgot: You’re welcome!

  3. Irish Gumbo says:

    Happy to oblige, mi’lady!

  4. Braja says:

    Aww, what else would we do? 🙂

  5. Pam says:

    I don’t follow you, but I read you in Google reader. I think when you redid your blog, it resent all your feeds because I had a whole bunch of them yesterday! LOL!

Leave a Reply

