None of this and None of that


I’m just out of class, heading down to the bar for happy hour.

I’m probably not going to be posting regularly until this weekend. Sooo … My written poetry will be forthcoming next week.

Bright Blessings,

S

3 Responses to None of this and None of that

  1. KMcJoseph says:

    I wish I was on the way to happy hour.

  2. Irish Gumbo says:

    On the way to happy hour? Pikers. I never stopped! 🙂

  3. Evanesco says:

    If only every hour could be a happy hour… :)Don’t forget, Lost recap tonight. WHOOT! (should get you out of the bar by 7:59pm, tonight. LOL)

Leave a Reply

