Illness


I’m sick … oh jeez … I haven’t been ill in years man!!!

6 Responses to Illness

  1. Braja says:

    Oh poor you SweetPea 🙂 Get well soon…

  2. Irish Gumbo says:

    Sorry :(, my dear. Rest, fluids, you know, in case you forgot what to do!

  3. SUSAN SONNEN says:

    get well soon!

  4. Hedgie says:

    Try warm brandy and honey. Oh, it won’t cure what you’ve got, but you won’t care as much.

  5. Lacey says:

    That’s so funny about the Mamwich song. I have the same problem with the “Free Credit Report Dot Com” commercials, and it drives me nuts!I hope you feel better soon!

  6. Pam says:

    Get better, soon!

Leave a Reply

