I don’t like people


May I take a day off? I’m so bloody messed up!

I love JC

I miss JC

I want him back 😦

9 Responses to I don’t like people

  1. Juliet Colors says:

    Aw.. Of course you can take a day off! I’m sorry you’re having a rough time. :-(*hugs*

  2. Sassy Britches says:

    We all need mental health days now and again; yours just also happens to be a heart health day too! Take care of both!

  3. Hedgie says:

    Would it help if I waved a charcoal grilled lamb chop slathered with port & blackberry sauce in your direction?

  4. SparkleFarkle says:

    May I suggest two? Heck, go for the full week– it sounds like you’re entitled. And stay in you’re pajamas– they’re your body’s “comfort food.” A steady diet of spooned straight-out-of-the-carton ice cream is in order, too. I’m not quite certain of the details, but I hope JC comes through for you, easing all that un-Band Aidable hurt.

  5. Miss Grace says:

    *hug*

  6. Lori Lynn says:

    I’ve just spent some time reading your blog. Sorry you’re going through a difficult time. Hoping you find your silver lining soon.Lori LynnP.S. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  7. SUSAN SONNEN says:

    I’m sending a big hug your way! Pine away. It does us all good sometimes.

  8. Lacey says:

    You’ve moved from step 3 of the grieving process to step 4. I’m pretty sure that calls for a day off! 😀

  9. punk in writing says:

    Hope you’ll feel better soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

