Bloggers I need Your help


Wow, I never do this.

However I Love LOL CATS

SO, I’m asking my peeps to put some ‘captions’ below … look at these cats .. they need a HOME other than the one they’ve got!!! Either that or they need a LOL CAPTION!

Oh hell If you’re funny you win!!!


I will begin doing Friday’s Feast starting next week. I’m not quite sure what I’m going to do differently with my recipe section. We’ll see though.

Blessings!

4 Responses to Bloggers I need Your help

  1. Blogging Mama Andrea says:

    The first is “Channeling Tina Turner: The Good Years”Second, “Delish, Douglas always was too mouthy for his own good!”

  2. Ann's Rants says:

    # 1 is hair band front man.# 2 You lookin’ at me? You lookin’ at me?

  3. ♥ Kathy says:

    (put the two together)WAAAAAAAAH HE’S EATING MY MOUUUUUSE!!!Yep, and it’s good good 🙂

  4. Sassy Britches says:

    Woooooowww! I feel good! Na-na-na-na-na-na-na!ANDYeah, that smell was me. What of it?

Leave a Reply

