Seriously … the ALARMING truth about insurance cards. TOP story in the midwest. I LOVE my state!!!

5 Responses to

  1. Vodka Mom says:

    huh. I’m stumped.

  2. Suldog says:

    Did you perhaps forget a link? Inquiring minds want to know!

  3. Susan says:

    I LOVE when someone is so passionate about something they just THROW THE TITLE OUT! Is that a carrot dangling???

  4. Sweet Cheeks says:

    I talk to insurance companies every day in my job…maybe there is a scandal with fake cards?You’re making me guess Sister Sweet!~Kim Sue Cheeks~:)

  5. ♥ Kathy says:

    hmmmm I wanna read it now…

Leave a Reply

