Running Like Jackrabbits


yup I’m three for three

men 3

surry 0

men just run away like jackrabbits

I think i’m good at this!!!

8 Responses to Running Like Jackrabbits

  1. Heather says:

    Hmm.. they’re obviously missing how spectacular you are. And if they can’t see that, they don’t deserve you anyway! 🙂

  2. SweetPeaSurry says:

    I wish it were that … I think I’m just scary

  3. Lacey says:

    We all have to have our talents… and I’d say that scaring off wimpy, no-good, scaredy-cat fellows is a pretty good one!

  4. Captain Dumbass says:

    They SUCK!

  5. Hedgie says:

    You have it backwards; it’s actually:Men 0Surry 3Consider how they’ve acted: What would you have actually gotten if you’d ended up with one of them?

  6. Denise says:

    It’s their loss, just means there’s someone better out there. Love your blog!

  7. your sassy reporter says:

    tnx for following my blogs.however, I am moving them to one site at http://elishagayhidalgo.blogspot.com/hope to see you there!Thanks!

  8. JC-QOAS says:

    You are you and you are specially created, unique in your own way:-)

Leave a Reply

