Blogger Award and a Body Make-Over!


I got this amazing award statue from one of my readers, SweetCarnation and it’s much appreciated!!! Thanks for the kudos. I’ll be passing it along eventually!

Also … I had ordered this product called the “6-Week Body Make-over” as I’ve gotten older, more sedentary, I’ve gained a few … hmmm dress sizes. Really … I’m a hot chick in a pear’s clothes (actually an apple’s clothes, but I don’t like apples … I like PEARS!). It’s getting disconcerting, and I’ve been a bit concerned about my health these last few years. I’d watched this infomercial a hundred times, and I’ve finally decided to give it a try. I got the product in the mail today. I’ve put together my Body Blueprint, I have my custom eating plan, my body sculpting plan and so on and so forth. I’ll be starting this on Thursday … as that’s my weekly “Monday”. No one likes starting something like this on the last day of their workweek, and I’m not even going to GO there! Tomorrow I am going to my mother’s and I’m having her take the ‘before’ photos. URGH!

In anycase, I’ll be letting you all know of my progress as I go forward. I’m really excited about it though, the program seems so simple. Much simpler than Weight Watchers. I don’t want to WATCH my weight damnit, I want to CHANGE it! I know you’ll all be looking forward to future posts with bated breath now!!!

I think that’s all I’m posting for today … I don’t feel like looking everything else up. That’s right … you heard me … I’m gonna be fookin lazy!!! I’ll be active and attentive later, later this week. Mmhmmm … get over it!

Brightest Blessings!

Surry

(PS. I keep getting behind on reading blogposts, so I just marked all as read in my reader and I’m starting afresh. Before I marked them all as read, I was looking at perusing through about 400 or so. Whew … sometimes you just have to give up and start fresh … ya know?)

6 Responses to Blogger Award and a Body Make-Over!

  1. Susan says:

    Hey good luck, I think? And by the way, pear shape is WAY healthier than apple shape!

  2. SweetPeaSurry says:

    Actually Susan, I AM apple shaped, but Pear just sounded better, I’m not a big fan of the apple!

  3. Lacey says:

    Good luck, lady! I can’t wait to hear about the results! (PS: Apples aren’t so bad, sheesh.)

  4. Heather says:

    Oh, good luck!! I need to get my butt in gear and do something, too.

  5. Dragonesque says:

    Congratulations on making this decision about regaining control of your health. Am looking forward to further inspirations from the journey you are sharing.Blessings indeed!

  6. ~Thought's By Dena~ says:

    first time to your blog and just wanna say good luck with the new diet plan!!!! Cant wait to hear about how it works!!!!

Leave a Reply

