Gramma Update


My gramma passed away yesterday afternoon. Thank you for all of your thoughts and prayers, they were much appreciated. I think she was just tired and ready to go, and to get back with my grandpa.

Bright blessings,

Surry

16 Responses to Gramma Update

  1. Juliet Colors says:

    I’m so sorry. My thoughts are with you.

  2. ~Thought's By Dena~ says:

    So sorry for your loss….she is with her honey now and Im sure so happy ((HUGZ))

  3. That Baldy Fella says:

    I’m sorry for your loss

  4. Curly Muse says:

    I went through that uncertainty with my grandma when she had the open heart surgery. I know how horrible it is. You have read my post about grandma, so you know. I hope you are coping well. Much love!

  5. Heather says:

    Oh, honey. I’m so sorry for your loss. We’re currently going through a very similar situation with my granddad – unsure if he’ll make it through the week. Just be strong and know that she’s in a better place – somewhere without pain. We love you!

  6. Sweet Cheeks says:

    I’m so sorry for you loss Sister Sweet.Hugs and Kisses for you. :(~Wendy~

  7. Wendy says:

    Sending you love, comfort and peace. Blessings to you and yours, Surry ♥

  8. Alicia @ boylerpf says:

    I am so sorry for the loss of your Grandma. It is never easy…my thoughts and prayers are with you….

  9. Sassy Britches says:

    Been thinking about you; hugs.

  10. Hoeech says:

    She’s at peace now and her legacy will always be with you. Hugs.

  11. Pam says:

    Sending you hugs and comfort.

  12. Mary@Holy Mackerel says:

    Ohh, I’m so so sorry. You’re probably right. She was tired.

  13. Susan says:

    I am so sorry to hear of your loss. We lost my grandmother almost 5 years ago this coming August 23rd, and her departure was a long hard one through hospice. My prayers are with you… and I believe she must be in a wonderful place.

  14. Hedgie says:

    Sorry about your grandmother.

  15. Lacey says:

    I’m really very sorry for your loss. She was a strong lady, so all I can say is that she went because she was ready to. And she’s having a blast right now, to be sure.

  16. Fragrant Liar says:

    Oh, Sweet Pea, I am so sorry that you lost your Gramma. I remember losing mine and how horrible I felt. I am sending big hugs and positive energy your direction. She is now with her soul mate maybe, huh? I like thinking that.

Leave a Reply

