Caught UP!!!


Alrighty, I’m all caught up in my blog reader. My apologies for not commenting more than I did, but I really wanted to get through everything. I’m leaving that poll up so go and VOTE dammit! I am still trying to re-work what I put in my blog.

FYI: Since the ‘funnies’ isn’t really a section, it won’t be going away. Usually I get those from e-mails anyway … so when I have one to post, I post it.

Now … we should get back to some relatively regularly scheduled programming. I’m starting to feel like prime-time television, in the fact that you never can tell when you’re going to get a “New” episode. Ya know?

Till tomorrow.

Brightest Blessings,

Surry

6 Responses to Caught UP!!!

  1. Captain Dumbass says:

    I ate too much yesterday. Just thought I should mention that.

  2. SweetPeaSurry says:

    Heh … I ate too many pickles yesterday. I probably should have mentioned that in the post. >^.^<

  3. Pearl says:

    Following a lot of blogs is so much work, isn’t it?!I fall behind regularly. But I’m always here. :-)Pearl

  4. Sassy Britches says:

    I’m so with Pearl! And I voted! 😛

  5. Pam says:

    Doesn’t that feel good to get caught up! I swear blog following is like a whole other job!

  6. Lacey says:

    I’m totally feeling you on catching up on blog posts. Sheesh! After being gone for 10 days I’m feeling… well… exhausted. Okay, that’s all. I’m going to go vote now!

Leave a Reply

