Canine Kids


Well folksies … I mades my decision. I’m about to adopt 2 new canine kids.

I have a short list of names that I’m thinking of using. Let me know what you think.

1. Nixie
2. Breena
3. Eliska
4. Sookie
5. Myka
6. Alysia
7. Edain

I’ve put up a poll in the upper right hand corner of my blog. Vote away!

Brightest Blessings,

Surry

4 Responses to Canine Kids

  1. mo.stoneskin says:

    I like Sookie, how about Sookie and Pookie?

  2. Pam says:

    I picked Breena because that was my dog's name when I was little. And Sookie for vampire love, of course.

  3. Barry says:

    Myka definitely.It gets my vote anyway.

  4. Captain Dumbass says:

    I went with Nixie and Myka 'cause I liked the way they worked when I yelled them out loud.You've got to look at all the angles.

Leave a Reply

