Quick Post


I know everyone’s getting bizzy and excited with Christmas coming upon us. I’ll be a bit bizzy myself. Some last minute gifts and cooking. I’ll be lounging and doing some housework Monday and Tuesday. Then Wednesday, I’m off to market to pick up the things I need for my Christmas dinner contributions.

I’m planning on publishing a post showing all of the recipes and photos of my foodstuffs on Thursday morning!!! YAY!!!

I’m also planning on posting how I celebrate the Solstice, or as pagans call it, Yule. I’ll be doing this at midnight tonight (Dec 21st). You may find the tradition and the ceremony interesting!

So that’s my plan … let’s see if I stick to it!

Brightest Blessings,

Surry

4 Responses to Quick Post

  1. Kat says:

    Hey girl! I just started moving my cookbook over here too 🙂 I saw last night that you moved so I fixed my link to your blog to this addy…so far I’m loving it. Idk if I’m going to move my other blogs over or not but as for my cookbook, so far, so cool!! Merry Christmas!!

  2. Kathy says:

    Oh my gosh, I just realized I still have your blog listed on my cookbook as A Pinch of This and a Dash of That….do you want me to change it to SweetPeaSurry’s Blog??

  3. Charmaine says:

    Okay woman. Where are the recipes? I need recipes. I just made a peach cake. It’s not sweet but has almond extract in it which, as you know, is the root of all evil.

    Yum.

Leave a Reply

