Happy New Years!


I wanted to wish everyone a very Happy New Year!!!

Do you have all of your resolutions set? I haven’t thought of any of my own, other than what I’m trying to accomplish now.  Getting healthier and setting a date to quit smoking.  I’ve got all year!!! WOOT!

I’ll resume some more regular posting after the first of the year, and I promised to outline my Yule ritual, which I think is quite lovely in it’s solitude and reflection.

You all be safe and happy tonight.  See you next year!!!

3 Responses to Happy New Years!

  1. pam says:

    Happy New Year! I can’t wait to hear about your Yule ritual!

  2. Kathy says:

    Happy New Year! Happy New Decade!!

  3. Lacey says:

    I had no idea you were a smoker! Happy New Years!

Leave a Reply

