Monday Monday


So … I hear that there are bowl games or some such stuff going on soon.  So tomorrow night I’ll be putting together some bowl game finger food recipes!!! Yummy!!!

Today … I spent way too much on audiobooks.  I got the first 2 Harry Potter books in audio format, and three Nora Roberts audio books!  I’ll have something good to listen to in mah car though! WEET WEET!

Adieu for tonight,

Surry

2 Responses to Monday Monday

  1. Kori says:

    I love those Harry Potter books. I bought the complete set and read them all so quickly! I hope you enjoy them! Thanks for visiting and commenting on my Sherlock Holmes post honey! I am so behind on commenting…I promise to comment more often in the near future! Have a great day doll! Kori xoxo

Leave a Reply

