Mini-Vacay


I’ve been off work for the last several days which is why there hasn’t been a new post.  I’ve been kind of lucky this year … as I’ve been able to get a couple of 5 day weekends by only using 1 vacation day. WEET! I took that opportunity last week too.  Obviously it worked out well, as I haven’t had my vehicle for 4 days.  UGH. 

Anyway … I’m back to work tomorrow night … so I’ll be posting again.

Bright blessings,

S

4 Responses to Mini-Vacay

  1. Kathy says:

    Enjoy your time off 🙂

  2. Holly says:

    See you soon!!!

  3. Kathy says:

    I’d like to feature you on my cookbook sometime..You always have the yummiest recipes 🙂 You can see an example of what I’d like to do HERE. Thanks sweetie…hope you have a great night!

Leave a Reply

