I’ve nothing else to move on to …


I went to my exam … barring any negative blood work … I’m in good health.  My doc was very impressed with what I’ve been doing diet/exercise-wise.  She said to just keep plugging away at that!

.oO  ( Will do doc!!! Once I can breathe again! )

I did get another prescript for some more prednisone … probably just a few more days of it and then I’ll be all clear of my cough.  YAY!!!

I have pretty much let everything go in my APT since I’ve been sick, so once I’m better … I’m going to have to tackle that. UGH! Dusting, vacuuming, mopping, scrubbing … can’t bloody wait!

So folks … how bout them ‘taxes’? Taxes are kicking my arse this year.  I had made some adjustments to my withholdings in order to bring my student loans up to date … HUGE mistake … even with the measly 400 Obama credit.  Lame – O! 

Look at that … I’m already over it.

I’m nearly done with my first roll of film from my Canon Ae-1 … so I’m looking forward to seeing how craptastically these photos turned out.  Honestly … I was just changing settings … no rhyme or reason to it.  Changing lenses … changing settings … changing aperatures … I’m sure it’s going to turn out to be a bloody mess! Either way, it’ll be an interesting experiment.  I’m planning on writing down all of my settings on the next roll … so that I can go back and match up the photo with the setting.  And … bah blah snore snore on that score … moving on.

Actually … nothing to move on to … so … I’ll be signing off.

Brightest blessings,

~S~

One Response to I’ve nothing else to move on to …

  1. Kathy says:

    I bet your pics are better than craptastic 🙂 glad to hear the doc visit went well!

Leave a Reply

