A much needed breather!


Wow!

I really needed that little breather away from blogs.  I was .. haha … ‘blogged down’ and feeling like I was either reading blogs or writing one.

You’ll notice I haven’t been commenting on blogs as of late, my apologies, I just haven’t been reading them, not that they aren’t interesting or fantastic, but you all know. 

I’m still full tilt addicted to Disney’s Fairy Hollow game.  Actually it’s probably sad if you think about it, but I have a good time, and it’s keeping me out of trouble! It’s FLITTERIFFIC!!!

I’m actually just checking in here, as I don’t plan on regular blogs still for another month.  I’ve been watching all of my summer programs, spending time at the pool, trying to get more diligent about my eating plan again and just generally happily hanging out and sleeping.  I will probably be posting some ‘mid-point’ weight loss pictures in the next few days! WOOT WOOT … I’ll post the before picture too, I think ya’ll will be a bit amazed!

I hope you all are doing well.  I’m feeling good, strong and good!

Love you all and miss you,

~S~

3 Responses to A much needed breather!

  1. I know where you’re coming from. I myself have not been blogging for quite some time and have not been able to be inspired enough to comment.

    Can’t wait to hear all about your adventures.

  2. Holly says:

    I went on your OLD blog because I miss you and just found this blog. I was so excited I just commented you RIGHT AWAY.

    K, now I’m going to read…

    Miss you!

  3. Kathy says:

    A break is always good 🙂 I’m so happy that you are feeling strong and good!

Leave a Reply

